Thursday, July 22, 2010

2AM - (First Mini Album) Even If I Die, I Can't Let You Go Download

Genre: Kpop
Release Date: 21 January 2010


01 Intro
02 Even If I Die, I Can’t Send You Away
03 I’m Sorry I Can’t Laugh For You
04 I Love You (feat. Baek Chan, Joo Hee of 8eight)
05 To Her (feat. Chansung of 2PM)
06 Outro (I’m laughing)

Click here to download full album


Post a Comment